Fox on Books

Book reviews, opinions, musings and ramblings. General bookish excitement!

Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books On My Autumn TBR list

top ten

Hosted by the awesome folks as The Broke and the Bookish, Top Ten Tuesdays is a weekly meme celebrating all things book.

This week, it’s all about upcoming Spring Autumn reads – because like The Moonlight Library, I’m an Aussie. Here’s what I can’t hardly wait for:

Top Ten Books On My Autumn TBR List

divergent

CoLS

good news

dead girl

knife

convent

golden

warp

WoK2

SoM

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books On My Autumn TBR list

  1. Yay, Maria Snyder! I LOVED Scent of Magic. Also, you have some other great looking books on here as well! Looks like you’ve got an awesome AUTUMN full of wonderful reading ahead of you!

  2. I have Golden Boy to read for this spring as well (although I didn’t add it to my list). It looks really good though and I am excited to read it. I hope you enjoy.

    My TTT

  3. Jessica on said:

    Scent of Magic is one I’d like to read. I haven’t read Cassandra Clare, but am hoping to start one of her series this summer. Great TBR list and happy reading!

    Jessica @ Literary, etc

  4. I’m a huge Maria V. Snyder fan too. I’m looking forward to reading Scent of Magic too as I just finished Touch of Power and really enjoyed it.

    My Top Ten.

    Have a great week!

    • She’s really great, isn’t she? Writes these fantastic female protagonists that other authors seem to aspire to! Thanks so much for the comment 🙂

  5. I love your list. I’m going to have to look up a couple of those!

  6. I’m still only on book two of the Wheel of Time series. I’m way behind! I’m also really interested in reading The Way of Kings!

    • Brandon Sanderson’s work is fantastic, I really recommend the Mistborn trilogy if you’ve not read that yet. And Robert Jordan’s a slog at times but that series is just so good that I’m still enjoying them on the third (fourth?) read as I head towards the finally-released last books. Thanks so much for the comment!

Leave a Reply

gabriellefeather5

Kissing Frogs and Other Misadventures

Darling Bibliophile

So many books, so little time.

TIME

Current & Breaking News | National & World Updates

The Escapades

The Escape Publishing Blog

Lisa Jakub

Writing about what happens when we stop acting

Love Hypothetically Books

purveyors of scorching hot romantic fiction

